Administration

The school office is open between 08h00 and 15h00 Monday to Friday. 
If you would like a school tour or to meet to chat about your child’s requirements,
please contact enrolment@growingminds.capetown or call 021 461 1709 and choose the senior school option.

Email: admin@growingminds.capetown
Tel: (021) 461 1709

Staff

Head of School Operations, Simone George, simonegeorge@growingminds.capetown

School Administrator, Zeeta Arendse, admin@growingminds.capetown

Head of Senior Phase, Jocelyn Piers, jpiers@growingminds.capetown

Learning Support Coordinator, Jessica Ledger, jledger@growingminds.capetown

Teachers

Emma Sokolsky, esokolsky@growingminds.capetown

Shanda Whitfield, swhitfield@growingminds.capetown

Sabrina Stemp, sstemp@growingminds.capetown

Jocelyn Piers, jpiers@growingminds.capetown

Annemieke Lourens, alourens@growingminds.capetown

Charles Metcalf, cmetcalf@growingminds.capetown

Megan Mills, mmills@growingminds.capetown

Contact Us

1 London House
30 London Road
Sea Point
Cape Town

Email: admin@growingminds.capetown
Telephone: (021) 461 1709